top of page
Our Team

OUR TEAM

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.
 

MEET OUR PARTNERS

Mikko picture

Mikko Ruuska

  • LinkedIn

Chief Enabler

mikko.ruuska@fiber-x.fi

tel.+358 45 328 2002

Picture of Ayush

Ayush Gupta

  • LinkedIn

Partner, India

Picture of Niko

Niko Jokela

  • LinkedIn

Chairman of the Board

niko.jokela@fiber-x.fi

tel.+358 40 589 4092

Picture of Seppo

Seppo Rikkinen

  • LinkedIn

Head of Training

seppo.rikkinen@fiber-x.fi

tel.+358 40 515 1146

MEET OUR BIONEERS

Picture of Nora

Nora Haatainen

Chief Executive Officer

nora.haatainen@fiber-x.fi

+358 40 586 2138

  • LinkedIn
PasiA LI MV_edited.jpg

Pasi Ahonen

Tech. development

pasi.ahonen@fiber-x.fi

tel. +358 405 444 183

  • LinkedIn
Picture of Joonas

Joonas Soikkeli

Customer Success Manager,

Sales

joonas.soikkeli@fiber-x.fi

tel. +358 505 865 373

  • LinkedIn
Picture of Tiina

Tiina Ruuska

BU Technology & Production, Manager

tiina.ruuska@fiber-x.fi

tel.+358 500 555 435

  • LinkedIn
petri MV_edited_edited.jpg

Petri Sikiö

Engineering, EIA, Quality

petri.sikio@fiber-x.fi

tel. +358 40 727 8994

  • LinkedIn
Picture of Timo

Timo Hakalin

Service Manager

timo.hakalin@fiber-x.fi

tel. +358 50 473 0311

  • LinkedIn
IlyaLI MV_edited.jpg

Ilya Nikulichev

Engineering, EIA, Projects

ilya.nikulichev@fiber-x.fi

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page